Fönsterrenovering med ett miljövänligt kvalitetssystem  

 
 
Fönsterkonsulter
Namn/Adress/Ort Kontakt

Fönsterkonsult-Gruppen AB

Mikael Laudon


Patrik Bergholtz

Vretenv. 2
171 54 Solna


Mob: 0769 - 410 591
mikael@fk-gruppen.se


Mob: 0769 - 410 590
patrik@fk-gruppen.se


Tel: 08 - 588 856 10

ACC Glas & Fasadkonsult AB

 

 

Hornbruksgatan 19 A
117 34 Stockholm

'

Järntorgsgatan 12
413 01 Göteborg

 





DAVID JÄMTFJÄLL
Tel: 08-556 183 81
Mobil: 072-214 32 32
E-post: david.jamtfjall@acc-glas.se


MATTIAS MAGNUSSON
Tel: 031-33 338 95
Mobil: 07-091 450 79
E-post: mattias.magnusson@acc-glas.se

 

Breiman Konsulter AB
Peter Breiman
Ragvaldsgatan 19B
118 46 Stockholm

Tel: 070 - 374 91 64

peter@breimankonsulter.se

Målerikonsult Antti Broman AB
Antti Broman
Sjöviksvägen 7A
612 36 FINSPÅNG

Tel: 0122 - 196 45
Mob: 070-341 96 45
Tel: 0125-910 65
mk.antti@telia.com

Fönsterkonsulten
Jörgen Andersson
Maglestensv. 6
291 67 Fjälkinge

Tel: 044 - 53 480
Mob: 070-975 45 60

fkja65@hotmail.com

Thelander Konsult HB
Jesper Thelander
Tians väg 26
295 32 BROMÖLLA

Tel: 044-5901184
Mob: 070-6642799
Fax: 0456-25450
info@jt-malerikonsult.se

Wigren Målerikonsult
Lars Wigren
St Norregatan 14
272 31 SIMRISHAMN

Tel: 0414-12377
Mob: 070-5405818
Fax: 0414-12277
info@wigrensmaleri.se

Hebekonsulter ECT AB
Eric Nyholm
Uggletorpsv. 26
148 91 ÖSMO

 

Tel: 08 - 500 490 96
Mob: 070 - 588 37 34
hebekonsulter.ect@gmail.com
Berkler Konsult Måleri & Fönster AB
Jens Berkler
Granlidsv. 21
172 75 Sundbyberg
Tel: 08 - 515 12 565
Mob: 0735 - 12 65 65
info@berklerkonsult.se
Engdahls Fönsterteknik AB
Torbjörn Engdahl
Laxarby Backa 8
666 92 Bengtsfors
Tel: 0531 - 420 30
Mob: 070 - 683 42 94
engdahls.fonster@swipnet.se

Fönsterkonsult Jens Weglin
c/o Lönnbergs Måleri
Mått Johanssons väg 30
633 46  Eskilstuna

Mobil   070-570 99 29
Tel   016-122 885

jens@lonnbergsfonster.se

Morell Heinänen AB
Staffan Morell
Igelkottsvägen 2
755 91  Uppsala

Mobil   072 - 250 43 51

staffan@moheab.se
Brunkvist Kvalitets & Målerikonsult AB
Kent Brunkvist
Lindhagenterassen 19
112 81 Stockholm

Tel: 08-7117928
Mob: 0708-984930
kent@brunkvist.se

Glaskonsult Jinmo AB
Jinmo Aronsson
Nabbudden 3
355 93 Växjö

Mobil   0707 - 480 320
jinmo@jinmo.se

   
  < Tillbaka

 


 

 

 
 
Websidan ses bäst med Mozilla Firefox.        

©Auktoriserat Fönsterunderåll